Latest Products http://www.siyeta.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 02:09:28 +0530 en-us http://www.siyeta.co.in Apple Jam http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-jam-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-jam-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Mango Jam http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-jam-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-jam-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.siyeta.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Strawberry Jam http://www.siyeta.co.in/strawberry-jam-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/strawberry-jam-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Apple Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Ludhiana(India). Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Black Grapes Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/black-grapes-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/black-grapes-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Grapefruit Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/grapefruit-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/grapefruit-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Mango Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Ludhiana(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Orange Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/orange-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/orange-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Pineapple Juice http://www.siyeta.co.in/pineapple-juice-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/pineapple-juice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Amla Marmalade http://www.siyeta.co.in/amla-marmalade-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/amla-marmalade-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Ginger Marmalade http://www.siyeta.co.in/ginger-marmalade-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/ginger-marmalade-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. Buy excellence in the form of Ginger Marmalade at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Lime Marmalade http://www.siyeta.co.in/lime-marmalade-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/lime-marmalade-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Ludhiana(India). We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Grapefruit Marmalade http://www.siyeta.co.in/grapefruit-marmalade-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/grapefruit-marmalade-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Orange Marmalade http://www.siyeta.co.in/orange-marmalade-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/orange-marmalade-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Carrot Pickle http://www.siyeta.co.in/carrot-pickle-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/carrot-pickle-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Garlic Pickle http://www.siyeta.co.in/garlic-pickle-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/garlic-pickle-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Ginger Pickle http://www.siyeta.co.in/ginger-pickle-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/ginger-pickle-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Lemon Pickle http://www.siyeta.co.in/lemon-pickle-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/lemon-pickle-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Mango Pickle http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-pickle-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/mango-pickle-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Chilli Sauce http://www.siyeta.co.in/chilli-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/chilli-sauce-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Mayonnaise Sauce http://www.siyeta.co.in/mayonnaise-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/mayonnaise-sauce-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Mayonnaise Sauce and have been serving markets with the premium products. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Sweet & Sour Sauce http://www.siyeta.co.in/sweet-sour-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/sweet-sour-sauce-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Tomato Sauce http://www.siyeta.co.in/tomato-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/tomato-sauce-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Tomato Sauce. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. White Sauce http://www.siyeta.co.in/white-sauce-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/white-sauce-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Ludhiana(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality White Sauce, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Apple Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Grape Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/grape-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/grape-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. Peace Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/peace-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/peace-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Plum Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/plum-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/plum-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Red Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/red-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/red-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Strawberry Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/strawberry-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/strawberry-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Apricot Wine http://www.siyeta.co.in/apricot-wine-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/apricot-wine-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Apricot Wine at coffer-friendly prices! Apple Cider Vinegar http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-cider-vinegar-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/apple-cider-vinegar-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Apple Cider Vinegar. Our facility in Ludhiana(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Herbal Tea http://www.siyeta.co.in/herbal-tea-exporter.htm http://www.siyeta.co.in/herbal-tea-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Ludhiana(India). To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums.